© 2023 by STEM Camp. Proudly created with Wix.com

Teacher Quality

Springville Community School District

2019-2020

 

Teacher Quality Committee Members

Nick Merritt, Secondary Principal, nmerritt@springville.k12.ia.us

Shannon Robertson, Elementary Principal, srobertson@springville.k12.ia.us

Meleah Jones, Instructional Coach, mjones@springville.k12.ia.us

Amber Nietert, Elementary Teacher, anietert@springville.k12.ia.us

Alex Carls, Art, acarls@springville.k12.ia.us

Rachelle Zehr, Secondary Science, rzehr@springville.k12.ia.us

Austin Neuendorf, Secondary Social Studies, aneuendorf@springville.k12.ia.us

Josh Stoll, Secondary English, jstoll@springville.k12.ia.us

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now