Teacher Quality

Springville Community School District



Teacher Quality Committee Members

Nick Merritt, Secondary Principal, nmerritt@springville.k12.ia.us

Shannon Robertson, Elementary Principal, srobertson@springville.k12.ia.us

Meleah Jones, Instructional Coach, mjones@springville.k12.ia.us

Valerie Stone, Elementary Teacher, vstone@springville.k12.ia.us

Andrea Bone, Elementary Teacher, abone@springville.k12.ia.us

Rachelle Zehr, Secondary Science, rzehr@springville.k12.ia.us

Austin Neuendorf, Secondary Social Studies, aneuendorf@springville.k12.ia.us

Josh Stoll, Secondary English, jstoll@springville.k12.ia.us

© 2023 by STEM Camp. Proudly created with Wix.com

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now